cats are OK - purrr

SEEKING A LARGER 2 BEDROOM OR A 3 BEDROOM RENTAL HOME IN THE COUNTRY OR ON/NEAR A LAKE . The occupants will be myself and my fiance. We are getting married the last weekend of July 2018. Currently, we rent a small apartment downtown Brooklyn. We have lived here 1.5 years and we want something bigger.
I've been searching for a few months with no luck. I dont want to live in the city of Jackson (unless the home is secure with fencing etc) . I would like to have a bathtub, garage, and a fenced yard with the bathtub being essential.
We have excellent personal, professional, and rental references. He has been with his company ten years , hes 29 and just received his ten year certificate and also a promotion to foreman. I have an income as well , and also work from home. I will discuss this with any potential landlord/lady personally. However we make plenty of money to pay our rent and bills on time. Our credit is not bad we are in the process of building credit for the first time. Eventually we will be buying a home but because he travels with his job we arent sure we want to commit to Michigan right now.
We have 2 cats that are my children , literally!I stay at home full time and if I travel the cats go to my moms while im away. I clean their box everyday . They do not scratch anything or pee anywhere except in their box. They mostly lay around all day then play at night but they will not damage anything in the home .I love /adore them truly I dont want to part with them . This has been the hardest part of finding a rental because I have these two :(
I am clean in all areas of life. I dont smoke, drink or do any drugs. I keep my apartment tidy and ill treat your home like its my own .
I am placing this ad in hope that a landlord/lady will read this and have the perfect place for us. Or at least something bigger with a great bathtub lol
Thank you for your time,
Feel free to contact me by text, phone call or email
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6503889955


best of [?]