favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for overnight babysitter/in (my)home child care (Onondaga)

Looking for someone to stay at my home with my children (5yr girl, 7yr boy) while they sleep and I go to work (third shift) from 10pm to 7:30-8am Monday night through Friday night. At the very least (if I don't get more custody) I currently need someone every other Friday night 10pm till I get home Saturday morning around 7:30am; Located between Leslie and Onondaga.

I am looking for someone reasonable and responsible that has their own transportation as well as child care experience. This won't require much (if anything at all on Friday night) other then you staying at my home while my kids sleep (I am fine with you sleeping).

I don't expect much, but must be reliable, have a clean record, and be a good influence around my children; I simply need someone to sleep at my house so if there is a emergency there is a adult present. I imagine this would be perfect for a student or a single parent (if you have a child we can discuss arrangements). If I get more custody and this is a every day thing would need to wake the kids and start breakfast then I should be there.

If this is something you are interested in please email me a little about yourself, your current resume if applicable, how much you would expect (for weekly and every other Friday), and any other information I may need including your DOB, and full name, as well as consent to have a background check ran.

I will know more about custody in the next month.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6988238023

posted:

best of [?]